Las cookies nos permiten ofrecer nuestros servicios. Al utilizar nuestros servicios, aceptas el uso que hacemos de las cookies.

Etiquetado como:

ootd

FASHION

ootd
 Photos by Cloé dress: Firiri , shoes , IX style, watch: uncle wat ...

Saturday, 08 July 2017
FASHION

ootd
Photos by CLoé dress : Elizajdresses, bag : nityabiswas ...

Friday, 07 July 2017
FASHION

ootd
Photos by CLoé  dress: Alex evenings , sandals: Jessica Buurman ...

Wednesday, 05 July 2017
FASHION

ootd
  Photos by CLoé Blouse: Cleo Ferin Mercury , Jeans :  ...

Monday, 03 July 2017
FASHION

ootd
 Photos by CLoé dress : Eliza J , Jewels : Bronzallure I love that feeling when you put on the dress an ...

Sunday, 02 July 2017
FASHION

ootd
photos by Cloé Mono( jumpsuit : Cocoa SPain  Hello my chics !! One of those binomial winners, the mix of black and white does not understand trends, and is always a must have eve ...

Saturday, 24 June 2017
FASHION

ootd
Wedding in sight? Or perhaps some special event, where you want to wear an elegant design with modern cuts. If so, today I invite you to discover the collection of the Spanish brand Cocoa spain, with this dress with a super artistic and chic print, one of those unique and unrepeatable designs with which you can feel like a princess in those spec ...

Sunday, 18 June 2017
FASHION

ootd
    Photos by Cloé Top: Kepaza, skirt: kepaza, sandals : ...

Friday, 26 May 2017
FITNESS

ootd
 Photos by Cloé Activewear : Dress lily  ...

Tuesday, 23 May 2017
EXPERIENCIES

ootd
Http://www.randommadrid.com/ Hi my chics !! Today I want to tell you about one of my favorite restaurants in Madrid, whenever I go through the capital I can not resist having a drink or eating in Random and very cool Restaurant and CLUB . I do not like repetitive site ...

Saturday, 20 May 2017