Las cookies nos permiten ofrecer nuestros servicios. Al utilizar nuestros servicios, aceptas el uso que hacemos de las cookies.

Etiquetado como:

fashion blog

FASHION

fashion blog
Photos by Cloe dress: Vipme   ...

Wednesday, 28 June 2017
FASHION

fashion blog
photos by Cloé Mono( jumpsuit : Cocoa SPain  Hello my chics !! One of those binomial winners, the mix of black and white does not understand trends, and is always a must have eve ...

Saturday, 24 June 2017
FASHION

fashion blog
Wedding in sight? Or perhaps some special event, where you want to wear an elegant design with modern cuts. If so, today I invite you to discover the collection of the Spanish brand Cocoa spain, with this dress with a super artistic and chic print, one of those unique and unrepeatable designs with which you can feel like a princess in those spec ...

Sunday, 18 June 2017
FASHION

fashion blog
    Photos by Cloé Top: Kepaza, skirt: kepaza, sandals : ...

Friday, 26 May 2017
FITNESS

fashion blog
 Photos by Cloé Activewear : Dress lily  ...

Tuesday, 23 May 2017
FASHION

fashion blog
Photos by Cloé dress: Twist and go ,  Sandals: Racine Carrée, bag : ...

Saturday, 20 May 2017
MAGAZINE

fashion blog
  Making a difference and betting on good quality footwear and incredible design is what makes your look spectacular and special. Do you dare? Today I want to tell you about the Italian brand Racine Carrée, designed by Viviana Vignola, who left her law career to follow her instinct and start a high quality footwear fashion brand with sop ...

Friday, 12 May 2017
FASHION

fashion blog
    Photos by Cloé Top: Lisa Swinbanks, jean : ...

Wednesday, 10 May 2017
FASHION

fashion blog
Photos by Cloé shoes and brazalets: Duchess boulevard, bag :7Cloudsbags, dress : ...

Monday, 17 April 2017
FASHION

fashion blog
Photos by Cloé Top: Kleymac, Pants: KLeymac, shoes : ...

Saturday, 15 April 2017